NaBloPoMo & NaNoWriMo

NaBloPoMo November 2012

It’s that time of year again. It’s the holiday season and it’s time for National Novel Writing Month and National Blog Posting Month. I participated in NaBloPoMo last month on my other blog, Quiet Contemplations, when I realized that I needed to make a writing specific blog. As I get more into writing, and actually get published, I need a blog/website that’s solely about my writing.

While it seems kind of crazy to do both this month, as well as finish up my ROW80 goals, I think I can do it. They all overlap in some way so it won’t be too hard for me to make sure I get them all completed.

Oh and did I mention that for the first three days of November I’m driving across the country? There’ll be a lot of writing done in the car.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

